Contact Us

Trenwa office Fort Thomas
Our beautiful corporate headquarters in Fort Thomas, KY - just across the Ohio River from downtown Cincinnati.


Project Team
Our project team will help you design your project, price it, and manage it through delivery. They take responsibility for every aspect of your project large or small. From start to finish you're in good hands. Call OR email them for a quote OR fill out our Quote Request form.
 
Ken Bassett Kim Greene Austin Riggs Jay Wahlbrink
Sr. Project Manager Sr. Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager
(859) 781-0831 x 24 (859) 781-0831 x 23 (859) 781-0831 x 20 (859) 781-0831 x 19
kbassett@trenwa.com kgreene@trenwa.com ariggs@trenwa.com jwahlbrink@trenwa.com
Ken Bassett Kim Greene Austin Riggs Jay Wahlbrink

 

Senior Management
Keith Riggs George Schurr Steve Wahlbrink
Chairman / CEO President / COO VP Business Development
(859) 781-0831 x 15 (859) 781-0831 x 22 (859) 781-0831 x 21
kriggs@trenwa.com gschurr@trenwa.com swahlbrink@trenwa.com
Keith Riggs George Schurr Steve Wahlbrink


Accounting & Human Resources

Kara McCormick
Accounting & Human Resources Manager
(859) 781-0831 x 16
kmccormick@trenwa.com
Kara McCormick

 

Our Plants

Trenwa - Dacono
5424 Grand View Blvd
Dacono, CO 80514
303-833-1845
Aerial View

Trenwa - Florence
13268 Innovation Drive
Florence, IN 47020
812-427-2217
Aerial View

Trenwa - Lakeland
1920 Longhorn Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-666-1680
Aerial View

Trenwa - Brookshire
34229 Sunset Lane
Brookshire, TX 77423
281-934-1560


Puerto Rico
Didsbury, AB



Contact Us      Quote Request

Trenwa, Inc.
1419 Alexandria Pike
Fort Thomas, KY 41075
Phone: 859-781-0831
Fax: 859-781-1085