Contact

Our beautiful corporate headquarters in Fort Thomas, KY – just across the Ohio River from downtown Cincinnati.

officebldgfrontTrenwa, Inc.
1419 Alexandria Pike
Fort Thomas, KY 41075
Phone: 859-781-0831
Fax: 859-781-1085
Email: Info@trenwa.com

For Quote Requests please use our Quote Request Form.

Project Management Team

Our project management┬áteam will help you design your project, price it, and manage it through delivery. They take responsibility for every aspect of your project large or small. From start to finish you’re in good hands. Call OR email them for a quote OR fill out our Quote Request form.

Ken Bassett
Sr. Project Manager
(859) 781-0831 x 24
kbassett@trenwa.com

kbassett

Kim Greene
Sr. Project Manager
(859) 781-0831 x 23
kgreene@trenwa.com

kgreene

Austin Riggs
Project Manager
(859) 781-0831 x 20
ariggs@trenwa.com

ariggs

Jay Wahlbrink
Project Manager
(859) 781-0831 x 19
jwahlbrink@trenwa.com

jwahlbrink

Senior Management

Keith Riggs
Chairman / CEO
(859) 781-0831 x 15
kriggs@trenwa.com

kriggs

George Schurr
President / COO
(859) 781-0831 x 22
gschurr@trenwa.com

gschurr

Steve Wahlbrink
VP Business Development
(859) 781-0831 x 21
swahlbrink@trenwa.com

swahlbrink

Accounting & Human Resources

Kara McCormick
Accounting & Human Resources Manager
(859) 781-0831 x 16
kmccormick@trenwa.com

kmccormick

Our Plants

Trenwa – Dacono
5424 Grand View Blvd
Dacono, CO 80514
303-833-1845
Aerial View

Trenwa – Florence
13268 Innovation Drive
Florence, IN 47020
812-427-2217
Aerial View

Trenwa – Lakeland
1920 Longhorn Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-666-1680
Aerial View

Trenwa – Brookshire
34229 Sunset Lane
Brookshire, TX 77423
281-934-1560

PreTech Concrete Products LTD.
Didsbury, AB CANADA TOM OWO
587-983-5622

Power Poles
Puerto Rico